CCS 2014-2015 Realignment Process

CCS Realignment Chair
Patty Gillig

Northern Conference Chair
Diane Burbank

PAL: Terry Stogner
PSAL:Natalie Ayres
WBAL: Frank Rodriguez

Central Conference Chair
Brad Metheany

BVAL: Vito Chiala
SCVAL: Paul Robinson
WCAL: Ed Ravenscroft

Southern Conference Chair
Casey O'Brien

MBL:Clovis Clinton
MTAL:John Radcl
SCCAL:Mark Dorfman

  • A record of what has happened so far...(most recent updates are at the top):
  • Click on the conference below to view the process in that Conference